EN
Menu

Exclusive dresses

Each YAND dress is a one of a kind custom-tailored relic. Designing such a dress, selecting appropriate fabric and decorating it may take up to three months. Only for the result to exceed your expectations: YAND dresses look truly festive and they are worthy of becoming heirlooms.

Traditional values

We were encouraged to create YAND dresses for them to serve as vehicles for maintaining family traditions. Our fundamental idea is that a YAND dress, descending from mother to daughter, will transfuse wisdom of generations and family values as well as inspire to preserve purity of soul and thoughts. That is why on a sleeve of each YAND dress there is a little heart-shaped pendant with an engraved name of its owner. New names shall appear on the dress over the course of time. Such a dress can be proudly given as a part of a bride’s dowry. Together we work to create a singular model of a dress, a cherished relic that will hold dear memories and retain peace and harmony in your family.

Fabrics and techniques

We utilize dressmaking techniques that date back to the Ottoman Empire. Gold and silver thread is employed to embroider YAND dresses with beads, gems and semiprecious stones. Each button is handmade. This is the way our ancestors created their clothes since the year dot. At the consumer age of high speed natural fabrics are hardly ever used. While we venerate traditions and make YAND dresses in pure silk, taffeta, satin, crepe and brocade. 100% natural is our minimal target. Each and every YAND dress is handmade. All mechanical operations are out of question.

An impeccable dress for a special day

YAND dresses are designed for that special day when a major event occurs in a life of a woman. Our presumption is that a unique dress offers its wearer an extra inspiration to perform namaz.

The faith that dwells in every Muslim’s heart proclaims that we should sincerely follow the Canons of Islam. We all know how the pace of modern life influences our ability to fully obey the tenets of Islam. It is not that easy nowadays. That is why we have created splendid dresses, emphasizing their beauty. This is our way of attaching priority importance to a singular moment of communication with Allah.

The goals we set for ourselves require great responsibility. With this in mind we only trust those who share our values and strive for excellence to help us create YAND dresses.

Our seamstress are trusted professionals that follow a longstanding tradition of craftsmanship. Their accurate stitches and immaculate fabric treatment unveil perfection and expertise that only comes with time and effort to those who devote their lives to creation.

Create the perfect dress for the most important affair in your life

We will contact you to find out all your wishes

Thank you for your letter!

We will contact you soon.

Your basketGo to basketContinue shopping

RU
Меню

Эксклюзивные платья

Каждое платье-реликвия YAND уникально, и шьётся исключительно по индивидуальному заказу. Создание эскиза, подбор материалов и декора, — на работу над таким изделием может уйти до трёх месяцев. Но результат превзойдёт все ожидания: платья YAND выглядят по-настоящему торжественно и достойны того, чтобы стать семейной реликвией.

Традиционные ценности

Думая о создании платья-реликвии YAND, мы хотели, чтобы оно стало проводником семейных традиций. Наша идея заключается в том, что платье, переходя по женской линии от матери к дочери, энергетически передавало бы мудрость поколений, семейные ценности, вдохновляло бы сохранять чистоту души и мыслей. Не случайно к рукаву каждого платья YAND пришито маленькое сердце с выгравированным именем его обладательницы. А ведь с годами на нём могут появляться новые имена. Такое платье можно с большой гордостью отдать в приданное невесте. Трудясь вместе с Вами над уникальной моделью платья, мы создаём особо чтимую реликвию, призванную хранить дорогие воспоминания, мир и гармонию в семье.

Ткани и технологии

Мы используем технологии шитья, сохранившиеся со времён Османской Империи. Используя золотые и серебряные нити, мы расшиваем платья бисером, ювелирными и полудрагоценными камнями. Каждая пуговица на платье изготовлена вручную. Так создавалась одежда нашими предками, испокон веков. В наш потребительский век высоких скоростей мало кто использует по-настоящему натуральные ткани. Мы же чтим традиции и создаём платья из шелка, тафты, атласа, крепа и парчи без примесей. 100% – наша минимальная цель. Все платье шьётся вручную – любое механическое действие исключено.

Безупречное платье для особенного дня

Платья YAND Особенного дня мы назвали так, потому что их хочется надеть в день, когда в жизни девушки происходит важное событие. Мы исходили из того, что в особенном платье хочется совершить более вдохновенный намаз и это совершенно естественно.

Вера, живущая в сердце каждого мусульманина, говорит, что следование канонам Ислама должно совершаться искренне. Мы знаем, как сильно влияет темп современной жизни на возможность в полной мере исповедовать религию, сохраняя все её предписания. Сегодня это непросто. Именно поэтому мы создали особенные платья, сделав акцент на их красоте. Этим мы хотели придать ещё большую значимость прекрасному моменту общения с Всевышним.

Задачи, которые мы перед собой ставим, требуют очень большой ответственности. Поэтому мы доверяем работу над нашими платьями только своим единомышленникам, стремящимся к совершенству.

Наши мастера - уникальные профессионалы, мастерство их рук - результат многолетнего опыта. Точность кроя, безукоризненная обработка -совершенство, приходящее с годами, и доступное лишь тем, кто посвящает делу созидания всю свою жизнь.

Создайте идеальное платье для самого важного дела жизни

Мы свяжемся с вами, чтобы уточнить детали доставки, а также удовлетворить все ваши пожелания

Спасибо за письмо.

Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время.

Ваш товар в корзинеПерейти в корзинуПродолжить покупки